Are there any schools looking for a field manager?

Tornado Fan
JV Team

Are there any schools looking for a field manager?

Post by Tornado Fan »

I was just wondering if there were any schools looking for a field manager. I have 4 years experience. I was at Racine Southern High School for 4 years, 1 year as head guy on the field but im looking for another place to go. If anyone knows anything about it leave one and i would appreciate it.

Tartanblue
SEO

Re: Are there any schools looking for a field manager?

Post by Tartanblue »

Hey fields need to be taken care of too...well grass field which are becoming more less of :122245

friday_nite_fan
Varsity

Post by friday_nite_fan »

Hey Tornado Fan, I have to give you some props on the field at Southern. I've been to quite a few games there the past few years and every time the field looked awesome. You and your crew did an excellent job. Good luck in your search.

Sports 101
Varsity

Post by Sports 101 »

You should come down to Piketon, we need someone to look after our field!!

MTSWNGRVSG
SE

Post by MTSWNGRVSG »

If you work for free I am sure there is some place you can help out.

Tornado Fan
JV Team

Post by Tornado Fan »

Sports 101 wrote:You should come down to Piketon, we need someone to look after our field!!

thanks on that .... i will look into it...are they paying or is it volunteer...cause to have to go down there then i would have to move and i would need to find work...down that way pm me back when u get this

Tornado Fan
JV Team

Post by Tornado Fan »

mtswngrvsg wrote:If you work for free I am sure there is some place you can help out.

yes i have been volunteering my time to do it.....but im more looking into finding someone who pays to do it....if u know anyone let me know...

Tornado Fan
JV Team

Post by Tornado Fan »

If anyone wants to see a few pics on my logos let me know and i will send them to your email...thanks

MTSWNGRVSG
SE

Post by MTSWNGRVSG »