Page 52 of 53

Re: Music: What song are you listening to?

Posted: Thu Nov 08, 2018 11:31 pm
by Omega
Manhattan Transfer: Birdland


Re: Music: What song are you listening to?

Posted: Fri Nov 09, 2018 5:23 am
by noreply66
Rocketman…..Elton John

Re: Music: What song are you listening to?

Posted: Fri Nov 09, 2018 9:27 pm
by OHHS old timer
Werewolves of London....Warren Zevon

Re: Music: What song are you listening to?

Posted: Sun Nov 11, 2018 5:28 am
by noreply66
Schools Out.....Alice Cooper

Re: Music: What song are you listening to?

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 5:04 am
by noreply66
Lean on me.....Bill Withers

Re: Music: What song are you listening to?

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 12:09 pm
by Omega
Cream (Eric Clapton): Badge


Re: Music: What song are you listening to?

Posted: Tue Nov 13, 2018 5:08 am
by noreply66
Go All The Way.....The Raspberries

Re: Music: What song are you listening to?

Posted: Tue Nov 13, 2018 12:34 pm
by Omega
Peter Schilling: Major Tom


Re: Music: What song are you listening to?

Posted: Tue Nov 13, 2018 10:44 pm
by Omega
Marc Cohn: Walking in Memphis


Re: Music: What song are you listening to?

Posted: Tue Nov 13, 2018 10:57 pm
by Omega
Johnny Mathis: Wonderful Wonderful


Re: Music: What song are you listening to?

Posted: Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:15 pm
by Omega
R.E.M.: Man on the Moon


Re: Music: What song are you listening to?

Posted: Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:23 pm
by Omega
Kentucky Headhunters: Dumas Walker


Re: Music: What song are you listening to?

Posted: Wed Nov 14, 2018 4:52 am
by noreply66
A Horse With No name.....America

Re: Music: What song are you listening to?

Posted: Thu Nov 15, 2018 7:29 am
by noreply66
Nights In White satin.....The Moody Blues

Re: Music: What song are you listening to?

Posted: Fri Nov 16, 2018 5:11 am
by noreply66
I Can See Clearly now.....Johnny Nash

Re: Music: What song are you listening to?

Posted: Sat Nov 17, 2018 6:05 am
by noreply66
Without You.....Nisson

Re: Music: What song are you listening to?

Posted: Sun Nov 18, 2018 7:21 am
by noreply66
I Saw The Light.....Todd Rundgren

Re: Music: What song are you listening to?

Posted: Sun Nov 18, 2018 10:26 am
by Omega
Todd Rundgren: Bang on the Drum All Day


Re: Music: What song are you listening to?

Posted: Mon Nov 19, 2018 5:31 am
by noreply66
Layla.….Derek and the Dominos

Re: Music: What song are you listening to?

Posted: Tue Nov 20, 2018 4:41 pm
by noreply66
Clean up Women.....Betty Wright

Re: Music: What song are you listening to?

Posted: Wed Nov 21, 2018 5:16 am
by noreply66
Too late To Turn Back Now.....Comellus Brothers and Sister Rose

Re: Music: What song are you listening to?

Posted: Thu Nov 22, 2018 7:45 pm
by noreply66
I'm still in Love with You.....Al Green

Re: Music: What song are you listening to?

Posted: Fri Nov 23, 2018 4:56 am
by noreply66
Mother and Child Reunion.....Paul Simon

Re: Music: What song are you listening to?

Posted: Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:43 am
by noreply66
Brandy.....Looking Glass

Re: Music: What song are you listening to?

Posted: Sun Nov 25, 2018 8:00 am
by noreply66
Tight Rope.....Leon Russell