Weather Radar

User avatar
noreply66
SEOP HOF
Posts: 13950
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:10 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Weather Radar

Post by noreply66 » Tue Nov 22, 2016 9:23 pm

Rain coming in overnight and with temps in the low 30s...will it be snow :?:


GO LOGAN..The anti-Christ is among us

Raider6309
All State
Posts: 3129
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2015 12:26 am
Location: Athens

Re: Weather Radar

Post by Raider6309 » Mon Nov 28, 2016 10:59 pm

Looks of rain tonight

User avatar
TRENCHFOOT
Mr. Ohio
Posts: 7725
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2015 5:34 am
Location: ChieftainCountry

Re: Weather Radar

Post by TRENCHFOOT » Mon Jan 16, 2017 7:37 pm

Decent rain moving up into the area.

User avatar
noreply66
SEOP HOF
Posts: 13950
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:10 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Weather Radar

Post by noreply66 » Mon Jan 23, 2017 6:04 am

Looks like rain all day
GO LOGAN..The anti-Christ is among us

PTrojan59
Freshman Starter
Posts: 214
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2015 4:56 pm
Location: Portsmouth

Re: Weather Radar

Post by PTrojan59 » Mon Jan 30, 2017 1:08 pm

Snow on the ground here in Portsmouth from yesterday, but today is clear and chilly...almost 50 tomorrow!
Who Dey!

User avatar
noreply66
SEOP HOF
Posts: 13950
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:10 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Weather Radar

Post by noreply66 » Tue Feb 28, 2017 9:41 am

Looks like rain for awhile
GO LOGAN..The anti-Christ is among us

User avatar
noreply66
SEOP HOF
Posts: 13950
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:10 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Weather Radar

Post by noreply66 » Sat Apr 29, 2017 6:48 am

A lot of storms today. Not a very good day for sports
GO LOGAN..The anti-Christ is among us

gametime
Varsity Backup
Posts: 788
Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2015 11:42 am
Location: Pedro Ohio

Re: Weather Radar

Post by gametime » Mon Jun 05, 2017 10:38 am

Raining
Only the tribe will survive

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 21 guests