Jr. High Girls Scores

90goldeneagle
Waterboy
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2015 11:10 pm

Re: Jr. High Girls Scores

Post by 90goldeneagle » Fri Feb 03, 2017 10:20 am

2-1-17

7th Grade Girls
Warren 28
Frontier 21

8th Grade Girls
Warren 49
Frontier 26



GreenBasketball11
Waterboy
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2017 10:36 pm

Re: Jr. High Girls Scores

Post by GreenBasketball11 » Mon Feb 06, 2017 10:30 pm

8th Grade Green Won 37 to 21 Valley

@Valley

User avatar
noreply66
SEOP HOF
Posts: 13999
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:10 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Jr. High Girls Scores

Post by noreply66 » Wed Feb 08, 2017 6:17 am

8th grade

Logan.....23 12 11 09--55
Athens....03 07 00 08--18
GO LOGAN..The anti-Christ is among us

GreenBasketball11
Waterboy
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2017 10:36 pm

Re: Jr. High Girls Scores

Post by GreenBasketball11 » Wed Feb 08, 2017 7:12 pm

8th grade Green won 48 to Clay 17
@Green

User avatar
noreply66
SEOP HOF
Posts: 13999
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:10 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Jr. High Girls Scores

Post by noreply66 » Sat Feb 11, 2017 12:19 pm

7th Girls

Logan....23
Jackson..26
GO LOGAN..The anti-Christ is among us

toast
Freshman Starter
Posts: 175
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2015 6:07 pm

Re: Jr. High Girls Scores

Post by toast » Mon Feb 13, 2017 12:13 pm

Waverly over Minford in their last regular season game. Last week I believe. The Tigers defeated every team in SOC 2 at least once. Nice little team and well coached.

Burg_10
Waterboy
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Oct 26, 2015 9:54 pm

Re: Jr. High Girls Scores

Post by Burg_10 » Tue Feb 14, 2017 11:56 am

Tourney at South Webster:

8th Grade- Wheelersburg over Northwest and Minford over Notre Dame.

7th Grade- West over Northwest and South Webster over Wheelersburg in OT.

JC2124
Waterboy
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Dec 04, 2015 12:03 pm

Re: Jr. High Girls Scores

Post by JC2124 » Wed Feb 15, 2017 11:00 am

8th grade tourney in Wellston

Federal Hocking 45
Waverly 35

User avatar
noreply66
SEOP HOF
Posts: 13999
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:10 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Jr. High Girls Scores

Post by noreply66 » Thu Feb 16, 2017 5:59 am

8th grade girls

Logan 42.....1st
Chillicothe 23

Jackson 20.....3rd
Athens 16

7th grade girls

Athens 24....1st
Jackson 14

Logan 54....3rd
Patriot Prep 11

Total Points


Logan 6
Athens 5
Jackson 5
Chillicothe 3
Patriot Prep 1
GO LOGAN..The anti-Christ is among us

h989
Bench
Posts: 52
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2016 8:54 pm

Re: Jr. High Girls Scores

Post by h989 » Tue Feb 21, 2017 10:35 pm

Alexander 8th grade girls won Wellston tournament with a 41-14 win over Meigs. Congrats Lady Spartans

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests