2017 Notre Dame Titans

Post Reply
mattash
Site Admin
Posts: 1527
Joined: Fri Oct 23, 2015 9:35 pm

2017 Notre Dame Titans

Post by mattash » Sun Feb 19, 2017 5:52 pm

Please post:
2017 schedule
2017 Returning Starters with Tackles, Sacks,INT, Yards, TD
Thoughts on 2017 Season



EagleFan89
Freshman Backup
Posts: 113
Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2015 6:13 pm

Re: 2017 Notre Dame Titans

Post by EagleFan89 » Thu Feb 23, 2017 2:11 pm

Notre Dame 2017
8/25 H Racine Southern
9/1 A Millersport
9/8 H Fayetteville
9/15 H Beaver Eastern
9/22 H Oak Hill
9/29 A Franklin Furnace Green
10/6 A Willow Wood Symmes Valley
10/13 H McDermott Northwest
10/20 A Manchester
10/27 A Portsmouth Sciotoville Community (East)

sportscrazy1899
Waterboy
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2017 2:17 pm

Re: 2017 Notre Dame Titans

Post by sportscrazy1899 » Mon Feb 27, 2017 8:26 am

Who will replace Keyser and Johnson? Both impacts on all sides of the ball..

Mailman
Varsity Bench
Posts: 653
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2015 10:53 pm
Location: Southern Ohio

Re: 2017 Notre Dame Titans

Post by Mailman » Sun Mar 26, 2017 12:36 pm

sportscrazy1899 wrote:Who will replace Keyser and Johnson? Both impacts on all sides of the ball..
My guess will be nobody. Nothing they put out there will be anywhere near that. I hope they surprise me but, ND will struggle this year.

SportFanatic
Waterboy
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2016 2:53 pm

Re: 2017 Notre Dame Titans

Post by SportFanatic » Fri May 19, 2017 8:15 am

They are returning Ben Mader, is he their key player? Cassidy must use his arm to help make them unpredictable. Goodluck to the Titans this year and hope for an injury-free season!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AHM, Bing [Bot], dazed&confused, Google Adsense [Bot], Tartanblue, tvc_fan and 50 guests