When do you start training for shot and disc?

broncofan09
Varsity

When do you start training for shot and disc?

Post by broncofan09 »

When do you start training for shot and disc? Do you wait till around February or do you start as so as possible.

For me I am going to start as soon as school starts next month. I know its a while away but i didnt like the way i threw last year at practice. I didnt get to compete at all but i didnt like my strenght very well. I am going to work very hard this year.

t(ool)hrower
Waterboy

Post by t(ool)hrower »

throwing is year round training...if your committed enough

"vote for donnelly"
Dictator
JV Team

Post by Dictator »

A S A P !!!

4sporterEHS
SEOP

Post by 4sporterEHS »

Right Now!!

"Do You Even Remember What It Is Like To Be To Tired To Run"

-I Am What I Am
RamRodBulldogs44
Varsity

Post by RamRodBulldogs44 »

Yeah before I graduated I'd start ASAP!

orange-n-brown 365
SEOPS HO

Post by orange-n-brown 365 »

My daughter is starting really soon she hopes to go to STATE

Keep smiling, it makes people wonder what you're up to."

"Remember this, the choices you make in life, make you"

- John Wooden

"Champions never complain, they are too busy getting better."

- unknown

buckeyeshots
Freshman Team

Post by buckeyeshots »

Yesterday

blarge
Riding the Bench

Post by blarge »

Track and Field has a competition season, but training is a way of life, year-round for the committed athlete.
Don't neglect nutrition, and LIFT!

buckeyeshots
Freshman Team

Post by buckeyeshots »

I guess it just depends on how well you would like your season to turn out.

Flatulence
Freshman Team

Post by Flatulence »